Decisions

Please help me pick what I should post next! 🙂

Pixie Hollow - Our Biggest Secret

Hey everyone!

Guess what? I’m (finally) on holidays again!  😀

As usual, this means I get to spend two weeks doing nothing very productive and speaking more to you guys than to my irl friends… I have a sad life  😛

On an up note, I’m not as sick as I was when I last posted, and I’m on the mend  😛

So I was wondering what you’d like me to focus on posting these holidays, so I made up a poll with a few ideas I had:

I’ll check the answers in a couple of days and aim to post at least the top three over the next two weeks in order of popularity.  😉

See you around,

 – Rose  ❤

View original post

3 thoughts on “Decisions

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

