Finding Nemo As Told By Emoji

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hey all!

So first things first, if you saw that little card up at the top, that means you should follow me on Bloglovin! Crystal Airshine just posted about this and I thought it was pretty cool, so I’m definitely trying it out! 🙂

So yeah…. Follow me lol.

It’s been a while since I’ve last talked to you, but that’s mainly because I’ve been super busy with classes and work and learning and all that jazz.

As you all know, Finding Dory recently came out as a sequel to the extremely popular Finding Nemo from literally 10 years ago. It took such a long time for them to make this movie that we might need some refreshers as to what Finding Nemo was like.

So what better way to review than with some awesome emojis?!?

Here’s Finding Nemo as told by Emoji:

I always think these are the cutest things ever!

Today was a pretty short post I guess, but the coming days will bring a review for a series very near and dear to my heart. 🙂

Hint: a new book for this series just came out yesterday, and it’s been drumming up some serious hype.

And hopefully I’ll finally get to posting some more chapters of the stories I’ve been working on, as I have finally, finally, finally completed summer school and am now able to post more and work on this more often.

So, lots to look forward to 🙂

Until next post!

Minerva

5 thoughts on “Finding Nemo As Told By Emoji

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

