Worlize Catastrophe

Well… another world is about to close from us 😦
BUT you can do something about it so please take a quick survey to (hopefully) make it happen!

Pixie Hollow - Our Biggest Secret

NononononNONONONONONONO

This. Is. Not. Happening.

Worlize is shutting down.

NO JOKE. When I logged onto my emails this afternoon I found this message waiting for me in  Google Hangouts, courtesy of Raven:

MADAY

I logged into Worlize and found this:

MADAY2

The survey asks a few questions on your thought if Worlize started using Memberships.

Now, I can understand where Brian and his workmates are coming from. Unlike Disney, they’re not a multi-billionaire company that can spare a few thousand dollars every few months to keep it running. They’re not asking for massive amounts either. The maximum payment they mentioned in the poll was $10 a month. The minimum was $1.

As far as I can see, there is no closing date YET. But if we don’t act fast, it could be announced at any time.

Thus, I’m calling in all PEF members for our first ever full scale mission.

We’re going to…

View original post 366 more words

2 thoughts on “Worlize Catastrophe

  1. I really wish Disney would have given us this survey option instead of just closing Pixie Hollow so we could have voiced our opinions to the source…
    I really hope enough people say they’re willing to pay something to keep Worlize open – even if it is just $1 a month.

    Like

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

