Happy Arrival Day! (to me)

Right after Christmas celebrations (and I mean right after), comes another amazingly important event in my life – my Arrival Day.

Frankly, I don’t really celebrate my Arrival, seeing that it’s literally right after Christmas (the cons to having an Arrival on December 27th, in my opinion).

I’m a pretty young fairy (old soul :P) myself – it’s only been 4 years since I’ve been flying around the Hollow as Minerva, but many years before that, I was a pixie named Charlotte. Even I don’t remember what she looks like anymore, but anyways.

This badge is all mine now:

9054172

My Arrival is bittersweet though – the hard disk on my laptop experienced a crash (it wasn’t functioning properly in the first place) and thus, I lost most, if not all of my memories from the late Hollow. It’s sad, but as I did salvage most of my images in the form of photo editing material; there is that bit of light at the end of the tunnel.

That being said, for my Arrival Day, I wanted to give something to you – my beloved readers – as well. It’s small, but I’m going to release the very first chapter of that story I’ve been promising and teasing for quite a while now (muahahaha… sorry for the wait guys).

Now that I’m officially on break for about another week and a half, I have some time (other than exam studying) to work on my stories. It’s not Her Majesty (I’m still tinkering out kinks in that), since you all know how perfectionist I can be, but another one of my stories is ready and last and I can’t wait to share it all with you. 😀

Once the chapter has been posted and available, the banner below will guide you to it:

Talented Banner.png

Quick tip: I published a page recently that has an overview on the entire story if you don’t really get the gist of it. It features a summary that pretty much covers all of the general concepts. 🙂

Count it as a Christmas present from me 🙂

(Oh yeah, merry belated Christmas to all my pixie pals. Hope it was awesome)

Minerva

8 thoughts on “Happy Arrival Day! (to me)

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

