Pixie Hollow on Youtube?!

Hi guys! I’ts me Carrie! When I think about it it’s been quite a long time since I’ve posted on here, i’m very sorry! I just haven’t thought of much to post about, but today I decided it was a good time to write this post. So the title reads, ‘Pixie Hollow on Youtube?!’ so as you might guess, today I will be describing the flavor of my favorite chocolate ice-cream despite it being winter where I live. LOL just joking! Anyway, I don’t think you guys know this but I have a separate google account where I watch all different Pixie Hollow related videos and my subscription bar is more full than you might think possible, of Pixie Hollow ‘youtubers’. As you might guess a lot of these videos talk about pixie hollow reopening and such. A lot of pixie’s are still sending emails to Disney and Club Penguin, which I think is good, because though a few emails from pixie’s might not get Pixie Hollow to reopen, it will let Disney know that their are people who still care. Anyway here are some videos I want you guys to watch. They are some of the most recent videos that hint to pixie hollow’s reopening but they are from April and May which was a little while ago :(. So basically someone sent an email to club penguin asking for PH back and they got a pretty positive response. Here it is:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXbE_ZhggEE

Okay so it gives the impression that it could, potentially come back on if they wanted it to, but then there is this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDbfgJx0bVQ

The person who sent the email seems to think that this means Pixie Hollow is never coming back, but I interpret it to be proving the point of one of Raven’s posts where she writes about what she believes the future of PH is. Please check out that post, here: https://ravenrules.wordpress.com/2015/07/10/will-pixie-hollow-come-back/

Okay so my point of showing you that is that there are other people out there, on Youtube who are trying to keep Pixie Hollow community updated with their findings so it’s worth searching things like ‘pixie hollow reopen 2015′ on Youtube. There are also loads of awesome PHMV (Pixie Hollow Music Videos) that you can watch along with Pixie Hollow memories from different pixies’ out there.

This was a slightly different post to what I usually do. Please let me know if you liked it and if you want me to do any more ‘detective work’. LOL. Well done if you read the whole post!!

Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

FullSizeRender

6 thoughts on “Pixie Hollow on Youtube?!

  1. Thank you for sharing this, Carrie! Yes, I would love to see more posts of your detective work 😉
    I couldn’t agree more with this – “A lot of pixie’s are still sending emails to Disney and Club Penguin, which I think is good, because though a few emails from pixie’s might not get Pixie Hollow to reopen, it will let Disney know that their are people who still care.” I still email Disney from time to time, and although I keep getting the same response that they’ll forward my message along about wanting to re-open PH, I still think it’s good to let them know that we haven’t forgotten and still care ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for reading, Marigold :). I couldn’t agree with you more, it’s great that we keep letting them know that we care :).

      Like

  2. Great post, Carrie! 😀

    I bet Disney wouldn’t have expected people to care about something like Pixie Hollow almost two years later. It’s good to see that some people still care. 😀 The fact that the P.B.C exist proves that. ^^ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

