Dreams.

Hi guys it’s me Carrie. How are you all? I hope your all doing well :). I just wanted to tell you guys something that has been happening to me lately and I think every once in a while everyone who played pixie hollow a lot have had a few too. If you couldn’t tell I am talking about dreams. Dreams about pixie hollow.

Okay this may seem weird but I am going to tell you about two that I have had in the past week. (bear with me, I am going somewhere with this). So on Sunday night I had a dream that pixie hollow came back and everyone knew about it and everyone was on. What I mostly did in my dream was check my friends list to see if all my friends were there, check my house to see if it was the way it was when pixie hollow closed down. I also checked my inventory and my wardrobe to see if all my clothes were there. Everything was the way it should be. When I woke up I wasn’t completely awake and I thought that it wasn’t a dream and that what had happened was realty and I had to keep reminding my self that it wasn’t.

Last night I had another pixie hollow dream where it had come back on a link that not many people had herd about and in the blogging world I was the only one who had gone on and logged in. I tried to spread the word to everyone as quickly as possible and that’s when I woke up. Also in the dream I had remembered my previous dream and had thought about how ironic it was that pixie hollow had reopened in this dream.

Now you’re probably thinking, what?! I don’t care about her dreams. Why did she post this?!?!?! Well as I did say at the start I was going somewhere with this and this is what I leave you with. I believe all these dreams we keep having are not pointless, I believe that one day pixie hollow will reopen and we will all be able to fly again. I know a lot of us have lost/are losing faith and quite frankly I have been walking down that same path. But today I want to be that annoying voice in your head telling you not to lose faith and to have

all-the-world-is-made-of-faith-and-trust-and-pixie-dust7

Thanks guys 🙂

Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

 FullSizeRender

6 thoughts on “Dreams.

  1. Wonderful post, Carrie 🙂

    A while back, I had a dream that PH had opened too – the person who payed money to re-open it was some Chinese guy or something. I think was based on that rumor that a man in China was trying to get enough money to buy it off Disney.

    Are these just dreams? Or are they a sign that we will soar again? I have made an oath to not rest until PH is open once more – so let is hope that these dreams are ones of fate, as I hope and believe. 🙂

    Wow, that was really deep and intense comment! 😛 🙂 What I wrote came from the heart though ❤ 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you Rose :).

      I hope you enjoyed my post as much as I loved your deep and meaningful comment :).
      I also have made a similar oath and I believe we will soar again :). And when that does happen we HAVE to play animal derby sometime :).

      Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

      Like

  2. I have weird dreams about PH. Like last night I had a dream that PH returned and everyone logged in and u could have an unlimited amount of fairies. Everything was the same as it was before PH closed. The Neverbeast was there too. It was really strange. 😐

    Like

    1. That sounds cool. Wish it was true, oh well, I’m sure it will be someday! 🙂 😀

      Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

      Like

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

