Happy New Year!

Hiya pixies,

Happy New Year! 🎉 😀

Ok, so, a few things for this post:

For starters, the PH Christmas Reunion is now officially over. Even though I was unable to attend when most people were on, mainly due to my need to sleep at night (which is most pixie’s daytime O_O :P).

However, I did manage to meet many new fairies, including Jade ShinyMist (who gave me the Harvest Hustle link) and a chance to meet Minerva in person (which was good, emails take sooo much longer – I was able to start posting on here much quicker).

I don’t think Crystal or I will plan another reunion for a little while though (or at least, I won’t. I’m only guessing whether Crystal will or not. I don’t have physic powers). I think we might just wait for the 2 years-since-closing-mark for that (if there is a 2 year mark, which I hope there won’t… I probably will have gone insane by then from lackofpixiehollowitis – very deadly).

Moving on from the reunion – goals for this year.

Well, now that I have both this blog and my own to post on, I will definitely have a lot to do (which isn’t always a bad thing). I’d like to try and be a bit more active this year (yeah, yeah, I know all of us bloggers say that and never do it, but hey, at least we try). I also want to try and finish my Worize PH – I may have finished the meadows, but the mini-games still have to be done, and so do some of the shops.

 

Another thing I want to finish this year is the book I’m writing based on PH (click here to see full details).

 

My final resolution: to keep all of us believing. So long as we are faithful, PH is still alive – in us.

 

Hope you all have a great 2015,

Sincerely, Rose ❤

9 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. (lol, physic powers XD)
    Happy New Year!! 😀
    Thank you for the yet again awesome post :). you always make me laugh ^^
    It’s such a pity i couldn’t meet you “in person” at the reunion 😦
    As for next reunions, I haven’t yet even thought about it :P..But I might organise something before the 2 year anniversary..maybe just a casual hangout or something.. 😛
    ~Fly with you
    Crystal

    Like

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

