Happy new year from Carrie :) :D XD

Hi guys its me and I just wanted to write a small post to say happy New Year to everyone! 🙂 Even though its been over a full year without Pixie hollow I still think its been a much better year then it would of been if I hadn’t started following all of your amazing blogs ! 🙂 😀 XD. This is my first year posting on Minerva’s AMAZING blog (well my first post was on new years eve but I don’t think that counts) and I will be posting some of my fairy art (yay) and I will be posting some of my memories from Pixie Hollow :). Well i guess that’s all – glances over at the Silvermist drawing i really should  finish –

Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

FullSizeRender

4 thoughts on “Happy new year from Carrie :) :D XD

    1. yeah i find it hard to draw faces too 🙂 But i also find it hard to make it look realistic from the back so i normally stick to faces lol 🙂

      Like

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

