Hi, I’m Carrie Tuliptwist!

Hi i’m Carrie Tuliptwist. That is what the title says and that is  basically what I am here to say :). You may have seen me commenting on other pixie’s blogs or maybe you even saw me in the hollow! That would of been awesome so please let me know if you did.:) I was overjoyed when Minerva said I could be a guest author on her blog and she said I could do and introductory post so here are some things about me :).

my finished edit!

Pixie’s Name: Carrie Tuliptwist
Talent: water
Pixie’s Appearance: tanned skin long dark hair
Favorite Hairstyle / Outfit: i was always wearing electric blue my house was also decorated in this color
Favorite Server: Hidden Ridge
Favorite Meadow: Sunflower Gully
Favorite Location to Hang Out: Havendish Square
Favorite game : Probably Animal Derby 🙂

FullSizeRender

Favorite unofficial event: Fashion Cons!!!!!!!!! 😛

I also loved hosting and going to parties 🙂 :). I met some of my best fairy friends at parties 🙂

At home i love to draw but i am not very good at it yet :P. Maybe when i get better i can show you some of my drawings :).I also consider myself a pretty good singer and i love listing to music 🙂

Enough about me i wanna know about you! 😀 :). In the comments tell me what your favorite game on pixie hollow was :).

One more thing before i forget THANK YOU SO MUCH MINERVA FOR LETTING ME BE A GUEST AUTHOR ON YOUR BLOG!! 🙂 :D. Okay that’s about all. 😛

Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

FullSizeRender (1)

11 thoughts on “Hi, I’m Carrie Tuliptwist!

  1. XD
    Hi Carrie! Welcome to our… blogging community? XD and congrads for being a guest author 🙂
    Correct me if i’m wrong but i’m pretty sure I’ve seen you commenting on my blog, no ? 😛
    However I’m not too sure of wether i’ve met you in the hollow…who knows? ><
    By the way, I also LOVE drawing and music(especially singing) and anything creative,so I'd love it if you could share with us some of your artwork 🙂 It's ok if it's not perfect!! ^_^
    I'll also be expecting to see more of you. 🙂
    ~Fly with you
    Crystal

    Like

    1. 🙂 😀 yay thank you Crystal yes i think i have dropped a comment or two on your blog i think and i will be commenting a lot more so you will see more of me :). That is so awesome that you like drawing and singing as well and i probably will put some of my fairy art on here 🙂 Thank you for your lovely comment Crystal 🙂 :D.

      Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

      Like

    1. Thank you Marigold :). And yes you will be seeing more from me 🙂 😀 🙂 :D. I hope i don’t disappoint anyone with my art though, because i am not that good yet but i am sure i will get better 🙂 XD

      Like

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

