Walt Disney World – Coming Soon

Fly with you pixie pals!

As most of you may know, I’ve been on a vacation for the past week or so in sunny Orlando, Florida. I come from a place of very cold winters with lots of snow, so it was really different for me to be in a place with such warm winters. Needless to say, it felt much colder when I came back than when I left… 😛

So I had this thought, that since the blogging community lives scattered around the world, and maybe not all of them have had the opportunity to visit Walt Disney World, or maybe they visited it many years ago and forgot their experiences, that I would share some of mine with you.

I took way to many pictures and I would gladly share some with you as a sort of mini-guide to Disney. I will also provide pictures of Universal Studios, since I also spent a few days there.

Think of it as a tour guide, but note that this is all based on my own experiences and no scientific fact.

Here’s a look at some of the sights I saw:

IMG_1181Here’s the big mirror ball at Epcot, lit up by the setting sun.

CinderellaCastlMagic Kingdom’s infamous Cinderella Castle, shimmering with the frozen icicles conjured by Queen Elsa herself.

Walt Disney World truly is the most magical place on earth.

Coming soon!

10 thoughts on “Walt Disney World – Coming Soon

    1. I think I’m right in saying that WDW in December is pretty similar to any other season, but with more Christmas decorations and less warm. All the Christmas shows really set the mood even without the snow 🙂

      Minerva

      Like

      1. Yes, you are correct, but I have never seen Cinderella’s Castle in “ice”, the Christmas décor and lights, or the special holiday parades/events during the winter months. I hear they’re pretty spectacular 😉

        Like

Leave a reply - I'd love to hear from you!

